Ansprechpartner FKG

FKG Team 2020/21

FKG Kontakt 1

Julian Cramer

Vor­stand FirmenKontaktGespräch

Julian.Cramer@fkg-lmu.de

FKG Kontakt 2

Luis Strobl

Mes­se­lei­tung

Luis.Strobl@fkg-lmu.de

FKG Kontakt 3

Jannis Klaus

Res­sort­lei­tung Marketing

Jannis.Klaus@fkg-lmu.de

FKG Kontakt 4

Fabian Kegel

Mes­se­lei­tung

Fabian.Kegel@fkg-lmu.de

FKG Kontakt 5

Julius Seibert

Res­sort­lei­tung Intern

Julius.Seibert@fkg-lmu.de

FKG Kontakt 6

Anand Feiler

Res­sort­lei­tung Einzelgespräche

Anand.Feiler@fkg-lmu.de

FKG Kontakt 7

Tim Grabe

Res­sort­lei­tung Sponsoring

Tim.Grabe@fkg-lmu.de

FKG Kontakt 8

Julia Förster

Res­sort­lei­tung Rahmenprogramm

Julia.Förster@fkg-lmu.de

FKG Kontakt 9

Lisa Bartmann

Res­sort­lei­tung Einzelgespräche

Lisa.Bartmann@wasti-lmu.de

FKG Kontakt 10

Constantin Bohn

Res­sort­lei­tung Logistik

Constantin.Bohn@fkg-lmu.de