Vorstandsteam 2020/21

Vorstand 1

Anand Feiler

Vor­stands­vor­sitz

Anand.Feiler@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 2

Paul Czech

Vor­stand Hoch­schul­po­li­tik VWL

Paul.Czech@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 3

Lisa Bartmann

Vor­stand Hoch­schul­po­li­tik BWL

Lisa.Bartmann@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 4

Julian Cramer

Vor­stand FKG

Julian.Cramer@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 5

Viola Treyer

Vor­stand Internes

Viola.Treyer@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 6

Theresa Sitter

Vor­stand Externes

Theresa.Sitter@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 7

Julian Wimmer

Vor­stand Finanzen

Julian.Wimmer@wasti-lmu.de