Vorstandsteam 2021/22

Vorstand 1

Luis Strobl

Vor­stands­vor­sitz

luis.strobl@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 2

Tanja Wild

Vor­stand Hoch­schul­po­li­tik VWL

tanja.wild@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 3

Felix Klauser

Vor­stand Hoch­schul­po­li­tik BWL

felix.klauser@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 4

Nicolas Harris

Vor­stand FKG

nicolas.harris@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 5

Viola Treyer

Vor­stand Internes

viola.treyer@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 6

Anna-Lena Jüthner

Vor­stand Externes

anna-lena.juethner@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 7

Aleksandar Vasiljevic

Vor­stand Finanzen

aleksandar.vasiljevic@wasti-lmu.de