Vorstand Sommersemester 2020

Vorstand 1

Anand Feiler

Vor­stands­vor­sitz

Anand.Feiler@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 2

Lisa Bartmann

Vor­stand Hoch­schul­po­li­tik BWL

Lisa.Bartmann@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 3

Paul Czech

Vor­stand Hoch­schul­po­li­tik VWL

Paul.Czech@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 4

Julian Cramer

Vor­stand FKG

Julian.Cramer@wasti-lmu.de

Vorstand 5

Viola Treyer

Vor­stand Exter­nes

Viola.Treyer@wasti-lmu.de

Matthias Dauner Wasti

Matthias Dauner

Vor­stand Inter­nes

Matthias.Dauner@wasti-lmu.de

Stefan Plaikner Wasti

Stefan Plaikner

Vor­stand Finan­zen

Stefan.Plaikner@wasti-lmu.de